Ascend Finance Reviews

See what people think of their experience with Ascend's team and bankruptcy calculators.

5.0/5.0 - 185 Reviews
dahveed krisna
07/26/2022
Ben and his assistant Jeffrey from Ascend Finance did an awesome job helping me to find an attorney who could talk with me openly and honestly about Chapter 13 as an option for my financial situation. Before finding out about Ascend's bankruptcy calculators, I was stuck on a wheel of countless offers for consolidation loans, but always steered towards debt settlement or debt management plans over and over again due to my credit score and high utilization percentage. Based on data I entered into Ascend's calculator, Ben and Jeffrey reviewed my situation and quickly connected me with a skillful, experienced bankruptcy attorney. I finally feel like I'm on the best path to being debt free; one that will save me a lot more money than any of the debt settlement or debt management programs that other companies and agencies have offered me... THANKS Ben, Jeffrey and Ascend!!
Phillip Hobbs
10/29/2021
I was very confused about what the difference was between chapter 7 and 13. Thanks to Justin and Ascend I ended up saving a great deal of money. Justin, an employee of Ascend called me and we took off. Knew his job. Was very professional. I work lin hours and it seems to also problems but he didn't give up. Justin and Ascend was a huge stress reliever and did a awesome job. Thank you Justin, Thank you Ascend.
Chezera Davids
10/18/2022
I was in tears and all by myself. I have always paid my bills, and I was always on time with my payments. Due to a custody battle, I was on my own. I had no way to feed my kids do to a garnishment. Justin reassured me that everything was going to be OK, and that I had options that I was not aware of. I am so grateful for him. He went above and beyond he delivered the most amazing service, I’ve ever had. I will forever be grateful.
A G
09/12/2022
Justin, is a Prince among men. Compassionate, Intelligent, Attentive, and Caring about what someone is going through. Thank You, Justin!
Michele Rempfer
01/26/2023
Great customer service .Jeffrey was very helpful in helping me make some important finnancial decisions.
SunCast Stien
01/25/2023
Hinten was an amazing help! If I could leave 10 stars I would!
Samantha Downs
01/25/2023
Very helpful!!
Jamie Melban
01/19/2023
Very Friendly! Made the initial process seem less and easy!
Raquel Castro
01/17/2023
My customer service rep was knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process. Thankful for the help!!
J Mook
01/12/2023
I worked with Justin over the phone. He was very professional. He listened and help direct me to the exact services I needed. Tonight, I will sleep much better. Great experience and highly recommended.
Wil Barker
01/07/2023
Justin was extremely helpful and informative about all aspects of debt settlement. Made us feel very comfortable with the process because it was no longer a giant mystery. He put our understanding above all other priorities.
kenneth hathaway
01/03/2023
I was looking for a Bankruptcy attorney and Ascend finance help me out great customer service and the gentleman name was Justin He went out of his way to help me what a blessing that young man was
Oleg Bilak
12/22/2022
Justin was very helpful and encouraging with every step of our conversation providing a valuable information.
Jessi Bage
12/21/2022
Justin was amazing. He went through all my options, explaining each in detail, and was able to connect me with a nonprofit organization that made a manageable plan to get out of debit in 4 years instead of continuing to try and make minimum payments that were difficult to meet and going to take over 20 years to pay off. They reduced my monthly payments, were kind and professional to work with, were able to do it all via phone and electronically, and had it wrapped up in a day. They were a Godsend and an amazing Christmas blessing for our family.
Misty Mountain
12/15/2022
Outstanding communication, friendliness, and instant service. Does not get much better than that! Thank you Justin! Terese Cargen
Trish Todd
12/15/2022
Emma was very thorough, detailed and compassionate. She researched a question I had and returned with the answer. She stayed in communication which is what’s needed throughout this process.
Austin Jones
12/13/2022
Very good company understood my situation and assessed as needed no complaints
Aaron Geib
12/08/2022
After speaking with Jeffrey I couldn't feel more relieved and confident that I can get out of debt. He genuinely wanted to help and definitely gave me hope. Your company is very blessed to have him. Aaron Geib
Shatarra Stroman
12/02/2022
Ascend-Justin are the real deal. I answered a few questions online and I was immediately contacted. Justin arranged a phone meeting with a bankruptcy attorney they called and explained the process. I felt instant relief to know there is help.
Maryann Mallard
12/01/2022
Ben reviewed my information, explained all options and referred me to reputable companies and organizations for more in depth information and help. Never tried to influence me in any way, and was quick responding to further questions I had. Followed up to see if I had the information I needed. Definitely recommend as a great resource.
Heather West
11/30/2022
I was unsure of what to expect and very confused and nervous but Jeffrey was very knowledgeable and put me at ease and explained what to expect and answered any questions or concerns I had regarding my situation.. I was super pleased with my experience thank you so much for your kindness.
sharon hall
11/29/2022
From my very first contact with Ben I felt I could trust the help and information he was giving me. Because he was in constant contact the process of following up was made that much easier and I am very glad I contacted Ascend.
Christopher Coy
11/21/2022
Justin was very very helpful.
Kobe
11/11/2022
Justin and Jeffrey were so courteous and understanding. They made me feel better about my situation without any judgement! They provided me with all the information I needed to start my journey towards a better financial future. They both seemed to genuinely care about my situation and I can't say enough great things about them!
Jon Powell
11/11/2022
Justin was very helpful, informative and got me connected to the right people to help me out. I really appreciated his service.