Ascend Finance Reviews

See what people think of their experience with Ascend's team and bankruptcy calculators.

5.0/5.0 - 50 Reviews
Phillip Hobbs
10/29/2021
I was very confused about what the difference was between chapter 7 and 13. Thanks to Justin and Ascend I ended up saving a great deal of money. Justin, an employee of Ascend called me and we took off. Knew his job. Was very professional. I work lin hours and it seems to also problems but he didn't give up. Justin and Ascend was a huge stress reliever and did a awesome job. Thank you Justin, Thank you Ascend.
Tommie Chavez
10/29/2021
The staff has been very helpful and patient with me, they've been great. I'm now starting to feel more confident about my future, and knowing that my chances of holding onto my home are looking so much better. Thanks guy's I appreciate all of you, more than any of you will ever know.
Jennifer Hogan
10/26/2021
Justin answered all of my questions and alleviated many of my concerns in a professional and thoughtful manner.
Sunni Johnson
10/16/2021
Justin was very professional and took time to answer every question I had. I welcomed his advice and great phone etiquette.
rob c
10/14/2021
Very thankful for help we received! They are very caring and understanding. Went out of their way when they heard the issues! I recommend them very highly!
Bob Rostohar
10/11/2021
Justin was very helpful and provided insight and info I was unaware of. Great to work with too.
Mafrago
10/11/2021
Justin took the time to listen to my concerns and questions and was able to answer my non legal question in a very professional manner. Excellent service!
Jeffrey Hamar
10/08/2021
I worked with Justin. He not only alleviated any and all anxiety that I was having, but he gave me a plan of action, told me what to expect and most importantly he LISTENED, I did not feel judged at all during our conversation. 10/10 would recommend him over and over again.
Abe
09/07/2021
Justin was knowledgeable, professional and courteous! He was able to answer my questions quickly and easily! He also followed up with me to make sure I got the help I needed and even went the extra mile when the agency he set an appointment up with did not contact me for our appoint!
Jason Seidl
08/19/2021
Thanks for helping me make my decision on the best way to handle my debt. No customer service was Top Notch and I really like the responsiveness. Even though I decided to go with a local Law Firm we're still willing to help and if I need that sentiment in the future I will look you up.
Nicole Graham
08/18/2021
Really appreciated them taking the time to discuss my situation.
T Fer (jjfroa)
08/16/2021
I had a conversation with Ascend they were polite and very prompt with there appointment with me.
Taylor DeHollander
08/13/2021
Justin was awesome! He is professional, easy to understand and thorough. I’m very pleased with my conversation and excited to move forward with my plan.
Estee Lewis
08/13/2021
Very helpful information. Very kind and understanding
" alt="" class="aReviews__reviewerPhoto" />
Athar Ali
08/03/2021
Great and Fast customer service. Financial advisor are super professional and knowledgeable.
Gerald Thurber
07/28/2021
Learned a lot reading through Ascends pages and going through Ascends options calculator. Had a great conversation with Justin, very professional. Thanks Jerry
Felicia Merritt
07/22/2021
Ben was very polite and informative. It was refreshing to reach out for information and not have someone be pushy with their services. I felt like I was given time to think before making any big decisions.
Katelyn Guillory
07/17/2021
Justin was super helpful and friendly . He was responsive and prompt .
Angela Griffin
07/16/2021
Just very courteous, answering all of the questions I had. Then referring the right attorney to help. Justin was very empathetic to our situation. Which was nice.
Brooke Smith
06/23/2021
I spoke with Justin who has been exceedingly helpful and communicative in a compassionate way. He made an effort to listen to and respond to my specific situation and has facilitated excellent referrals.
Lori Williams
06/23/2021
It was a pleasure to speak with Jason. He was attentive and very kind! I would highly recommend Ascend Finance Corp!
juanita tipton
05/23/2021
Justin is a huge help in sending information my way, he is very friendly and easy to talk to and has excellent ideas to help rebuild my credit !! I would give the company a 5 star rating !! Thank you Justin !!
Austin Andrew Frost
04/23/2021
Got exactly the assistance I need with the initial free consultation and referral. Justin was very professional and answered all my questions even tho I did not end up using their service. Highly recommended.
Kai Jones
04/23/2021
Jayson Davis I think was his name was very helpful. He listened to me and my situation. He offered every possible solution as well. He was very eager to help and offer what was the most responsible and least expensive solution. I would recommend this office to anyone because they don’t just offer anything they offer what they feel would be a great solution to your problems.
DiAnn Carpenter
10/27/2021