Ascend Finance Reviews

See what people think of their experience with Ascend's team and bankruptcy calculators.

5.0/5.0 - 95 Reviews
Phillip Hobbs
10/29/2021
I was very confused about what the difference was between chapter 7 and 13. Thanks to Justin and Ascend I ended up saving a great deal of money. Justin, an employee of Ascend called me and we took off. Knew his job. Was very professional. I work lin hours and it seems to also problems but he didn't give up. Justin and Ascend was a huge stress reliever and did a awesome job. Thank you Justin, Thank you Ascend.
Tommie Chavez
10/29/2021
The staff has been very helpful and patient with me, they've been great. I'm now starting to feel more confident about my future, and knowing that my chances of holding onto my home are looking so much better. Thanks guy's I appreciate all of you, more than any of you will ever know.
Milton Fonseca
05/04/2022
Ascend finance Corp has been very helpful with a no pressure approach to explaining all options pertaining to debt solutions.
Joanne Walters
05/03/2022
We had no idea these guys existed!! What they do is help you navigate through all the options when your debt becomes overwhelming. We stressed and had so much anxiety until Ben helped with explaining everything and getting us in touch with the right people. We can sleep at night knowing we found the right solution for us. Ben you are truly amazing at what you do, can't thank you enough.
Angel Sand
05/03/2022
Ascend was thorough and helpful. We loved the attorney we were connected with. Highly recommend
brian hayd
04/28/2022
Excellent customer service and explained the process in a clear concise manner.
Ka'Thaidra Robertson
04/28/2022
Justin was very attentive and showed compassion for my situation. He gave great information regarding my options.
Julissaida Ortiz
04/26/2022
Ben was so patient and informative about my situation. Financial situations can be pretty stressful but when you have someone like Ben lay out all your options and answer all your questions it gives you such a huge relief because you now have all your options laid out for you to make the best decision for your needs.
Stacie Vaszil
04/13/2022
Working with Ben was an absolute pleasure. He never made me feel judged. Was thorough and able to assist with the proper choice for our needs.
Brown Dog BBQ vazquez
04/06/2022
I have been extremely pleased by the assistance and direction that Justin provided for my situation. It's very likely we will become enrolled in the right program with great support because of his willingness to listen and understand our needs. Super glad to have his help!
Michael Turnbull
03/24/2022
Ben was great!!
Jennifer Hollis
03/21/2022
He was very knowledgeable and helpful. I appreciated his help.
An Jay
03/05/2022
This review is based on Justin Haber's kindness, compassion, and sincere desire to help people versus making money from a victim's unfortunate situation. He's wonderful. Thank you!
Ken Coleson
03/03/2022
Pleasant to speak with, very helpful and knowledgeable
Crow Crow
03/02/2022
Really appreciate the interest and sincerity the team at Ascend gave my situation, they gave me time to ask questions and provided me with timely options for my financial needs. Great Job!!
Al Beck
03/02/2022
I spoke with Justin. A more honest and upfront person I do not believe I have ever found. He was very helpful and gave me lots of advice over the phone, without charge. He gave up his time to help me and it is greatly appreciated. I highly recommend him to anyone that needs help with their financial needs.
Oliver Metzerott
02/23/2022
Called Ascend to obtain assistance in addressing a debt. Person I had contact with, Jason, was very helpful in steering me to the company suited to my particular issue.
mudvaynian88
02/18/2022
Justin was very helpful in actively finding and setting up a consultation via phone with a good law firm for my financial needs.
Jisca Philippe
01/18/2022
Justin was persistent and accommodating. I appreciate his patient and kind manner.
Jennifer Hogan
10/26/2021
Justin answered all of my questions and alleviated many of my concerns in a professional and thoughtful manner.
Sunni Johnson
10/16/2021
Justin was very professional and took time to answer every question I had. I welcomed his advice and great phone etiquette.
rob c
10/14/2021
Very thankful for help we received! They are very caring and understanding. Went out of their way when they heard the issues! I recommend them very highly!
Bob Rostohar
10/11/2021
Justin was very helpful and provided insight and info I was unaware of. Great to work with too.
Mafrago
10/11/2021
Justin took the time to listen to my concerns and questions and was able to answer my non legal question in a very professional manner. Excellent service!
Jeffrey Hamar
10/08/2021
I worked with Justin. He not only alleviated any and all anxiety that I was having, but he gave me a plan of action, told me what to expect and most importantly he LISTENED, I did not feel judged at all during our conversation. 10/10 would recommend him over and over again.